MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!!!

Hello my fellow culture people! Merry Christmas!!!!!!!!!!!!! Whoo…lol. I’m a bit hyper today for several reasons.
1. It’s Christmas!
2. It’s Christmas!
3. My birthday is in two days..yep! December 27 is my day! Oh I see angels ahead! Lol..not death o
4. Someone told me that I write like CNA!!!! Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie!!!! Isn’t that like so amazing?!!!! #clears throat# Well, we thank God for the talent..lol. It really made my day.
5. It’s freaking Christmas!!!!
So where are my gifts????? I hope y’all have something prepared cos I have something…well, many things for you all in 2015. I’m going to change a little bittle whittle things on the Culchure blog though it’s more like adding.
We are going to be reviewing some Literature and Global icons who have affected the world in one way or the other through their writing, songs, etc. My first ” Artomic icon” ( Get it? Art and atomic? Sheesh, that was the best I could come up with, okay? Not good at this) will be Chimamanda Adichie! Love her so much!!! I would also be taking my writing a bit more out there meaning we would be talking about real issues. Serious business now. But, of course, there would also be funny and light articles for the cheery minded.
Hopefully, we might get to review some books too, I hope…2015 is going to be a busy year, trust me. I want to thank you all for your comments, prayers, and even the silent readers who don’t comment, thank you. I love you all and I wish you a merry Christmas and prosperous new year. Don’t forget, Words are powerful and change is inevitable. Arteculchure..or whatever you want to call me.Lol

7 thoughts on “MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!!!

Leave a Reply

