TGIF : DA’ WEEKEND PLAYLIST featuring Adediwura

Today’s guest on DAWP is Adediwura Okeleye of purplepearlblog.wordpress.com. She happens to be one of my favourite bloggers so all I had to do was call upon my spirit of making friends #famzerspirit! Lol

image

She’s really cool and nice though. Y’all should check out her blog. So here’s Adediwura’s playlist.

10- Kabiyesi by Dr Sid
9- Sisi Eko by Oriri
8- I’m a mess by Ed Sheeran
7- Something I need by Ben Haenow
6- Casting crowns by Nathaniel bassey
5- Eva by Angelique Kidjo ft Asa
4- Sexy Cinderella by Lynden David Hall
3- Fly me to the moon by Julie London ft Gregory Porter
2 -Oceans (where feet may fail) by Hillsong United
1- I lived by one republic

My own list o! *grins cheekily*
1. Paper Doll by Bea Miller
2. You’re never fully dressed without a smile by Sia
3. Life’s for the living by Passenger

3 thoughts on “TGIF : DA’ WEEKEND PLAYLIST featuring Adediwura

Leave a Reply

