Merry Christmas!!!!!

image
Quick selfie!

It’s the most wonderful time of the year, init?! First off, I want to apologize. Laziness kept me away….😭😭😭😭😭😭.. I’m sorry. I also want to wish you guys a Merry Christmas.. And a happy new year. This year was better than last year in so many ways. Y’all remember my GCE exams? My result was dope..okay maybe not so fabulous but I had distinctions all round and I’m very close to being an undergraduate.

This year so many things happened. I moved, got new friends, lost some, learned lessons, worked hard. My emotions were also in it with me as we (Me and emotions) experienced a roller coaster year. It was fun! I also celebrated my birthday on the 27th..! I can finally sing “You are 16 going on 17” without any guilt, right?! Lol

image
#birthday
image
We have to take a sefffieee..lol

I want to say thank you to all my friends who made my year special. The people I was always disturbing for nothing in particular. Love you guys die.. Thanks for the encouragement, love, yabbing and just for being there.

image

So, as this year is about to end, take time to reminisce and thank God for all you have. Dunno about you but I’m grateful.

image

3 thoughts on “Merry Christmas!!!!!

Leave a Reply

