2017

Happy New Year y’all.

image

A post was supposed to come up on the 25th and the 31st buut I wasn’t feeling it this year. Yes, Christmas was like every other day and New Year’s Eve was just one of those days for me. But anyway, I hope y’all had fun.

My birthday was last week. 😂 No, I’m not saying last year, last week. I wasn’t feeling it either but thanks to a couple of friends, who made me feel special. I love you guys.
2016 was a really splendid year, I must say. So many beautiful things happened. 2017 is in God’s hands.

New Year Resolutions!!!

image

I have none except I plan to be a better version of myself, God helping me, in all areas. So far, I’ve started 2017 with a “Don’t mess with me attitude” which will probably die when my Mum abuses me in Yoruba 😂😂😂. This year, I don’t know what to expect, I must tell you, but I believe what my Bible tells me.

“For I know the thoughts I think towards you, saith the Lord. Thoughts of peace and not of evil, to give you an expected end.” – Jeremiah 29:11

This is going to be my slogan for this year. I don’t know what’s gonna happen this year but I know that it’s all working out for my good. I just have a feeling it’s not going to be like any other year.
Have a fabulous 2017.

8 thoughts on “2017

Leave a Reply

